1.        JAVIER J. “JJ” L. CALERO, Chair, Full Circle Communications
  2.        GIL G. CHUA, Group President and CEO                , DDB Philippines, Inc.
  3.        FRANCISCO “Popoy” F. DEL ROSARIO, JR., Independent Director, METROBANK
  4.        RIC GINDAP, Creative + Strategy Director, Design for Tomorrow
  5.        REYNALDO “Rene” R. HUERGAS, CEO, iAsia Cloud, Inc.
  6.        PACITA “Chit” U. JUAN, President, Philippine Coffee Board, Inc.
  7.        ALFREDO “Al” S. PANLILIO, SVP and Head of Customer Retail Services and Corporate Communications, MERALCO
  1.        MELITO “Mel” S. SALAZAR, Jr., Chair, OmniPay, Inc.
  2.        ANTONIO “Tony” R. SAMSON, Chair and CEO, Touch Media
  3.        GRACE P. TIONGCO, President, First Credit Consultants Corporation