1. EDGARDO “Ed” C. AMISTAD, President, UCPB-CIIF Finance and Development Corporation
  2. CLARISSA ROWENA “Butch” C. BONSOL, President and Managing Director, Expat Communications, Inc.
  3. CORAZON “Cora” PB. CLAUDIO, Vice Chair, The Technical Institute of St. Rita & St. Jude, Inc.
  4. CATHERINE “Karen” V. DE ASIS, Chief Brand Strategist/Board Director, MKS Marketing Consulting and  Training Corporation
  5. JONATHAN DAVID “Jondi” AGUILA FLAVIER, Chair, Cooperative Movement for Encouraging NSV 
  6. MARIO “Mar” R. GATUS, President, Lee Hecht Harrison Philippines 
  7. CAROLINA “Chiqui” ESCAREAL GO, President and Managing Director, Mansmith and Fielders, Inc. 
  8. PACITA “Chit” U. JUAN, President, Philippine Coffee Board, Inc. 
  9. TEODORO “Teddy” KALAW IV, Senior Partner, Kalaw Sy Selva & Campos Law Firm 
  10. JEROME “Jerry” L. LORENZO, President and CEO, Franklin Baker Group 
  11. HILARIO “Larry” C. MURILLO, JR., President, Grandcatch, Inc. 
  12. EDUARDO “Ed” M. PANGAN, Partner, Mendoza and Pangan Law Offices 
  13. MA. CARMEN “Nena” ALCUAZ REYES, Practice Leader – Education Philippines, Center for Leadership and Change, Inc. – FranklinCovey Philippines
  14. NATASHA ALANA “Sachie” N. REYES, VP, Health Plan Philippines, Inc. (HPPI)
  15. LYDIA P. SARMIENTO, Consultant, CSR Institute, League of Corporate Foundations (LCF)
  16. RODOLFO “Jun” B. STA. MARIA, JR., Treasurer and VP – Finance, STRADCOM Corporation
  17. Mr. ANTONIO “Tony” YAP, President, SACT College System