Sub-Committee on EMERGE (Educated Marginalized Entrepreneurs Resource GEneration)


  1.        EDUARDO “Ed” L. BAÑAGA, President, Design Ambience, Inc.
  2.        MA. ESTER “Maret” F. BAUTISTA, Treasurer, CL Follosco Group, Inc.
  3.        JOEY A. BERMUDEZ, Chair and CEO, Maybridge Financial and Leasing, Inc.
  4.        JAVIER J. “JJ” L. CALERO, Chair, Full Circle Communications
  5.        CORAZON “Cora” PB. CLAUDIO, Vice Chair, The Technical Institute of St. Rita & St. Jude, Inc.
  6.        REX C. DRILON II, Board Adviser and Trustee, Institute of Corporate Directors (ICD)
  7.        BENEDICTA “Dick” DU-BALADAD, Managing Partner and CEO, Du-Baladad and Associates (BDB Law)
  8.        BENEL D. LAGUA, EVP and Chief Development Officer, DBP
  9.        SERALINE “Sera” LLOREN MANGUNI, Consulting Actuary
  10.        VITALIANO “Lanny” N. NAAGAS II, President, Organizational Systems, Inc.
  11.        ALFREDO “Fred” E. PASCUAL, CEO, Institute of Corporate Directors (ICD)
  12.        LYDIA P. SARMIENTO, Consultant, CSR Institute, League of Corporate Foundations (LCF)
  13.        OSCAR A. TORRALBA, Chair and CEO, Town Holdings Corporation
  14.        RENATO “Rene” C. VALENCIA, Vice Chair, OMNIPAY, INC.
  15.        J. ANTON “Anton” YAP, President, St. Mutien College