1.        PIA SANDRA “Pia” N. ACEVEDO, Founder, President and CEO, The OneCORE and Creative Human Resource Group
    2.        GEMMA G. CRUZ ARANETA, Board Member, Community Chest Foundation, Inc.
    3.        LEONARDO “Dong” R. ARGUELLES JR., President and CEO, Unicapital Securities, Inc.
    4.        JAIME “Jimmy” B. AQUINO, Chair, Comfac Global Group
    5.        EDUARDO “Ed” L. BAÑAGA, President, Design Ambience, Inc.
    6.        JAIME “Jimmy” J. BAUTISTA, President, Philippine Airlines (PAL)
    7.        ISAGANI “Gani” G. BUENAFLOR, Chair, Diamond Rent-a-Car
    8.        CESAR “Cesar” V. CAMPOS,  Chair, Cenel Development Corporation
    9.        JOSEPH “Joe” T. CHUA, President and CEO, Macroasia Corporation
    10.        ROMEO “Romy” G. DAVID, Chair and President, BNL Management Corporation
    11.       MARY JADE T. ROXAS-DIVINAGRACIA, Managing Partner for Deals and Corporate Finance, Isla Lipana & Co./ PwC Philippines
    12.        MARGIE MORAN-FLOIRENDO, President, Ballet Philippines, Inc.
    13.        JOHN D. FORBES, Senior Adviser, AMCHAM Philippines
    14.        GUILLERMINA TAPIA GABOR, Chair and President, AAP Travel
    15.          FRANK S. GAISANO, Chair and CEO, Metro Retail Stores Group, Inc.
    16.        MANUEL “Karim” GONZALEZ GARCIA, VP for Business Development, Metro Pacific Investments Corporation (MPIC)
    17.        JIKYEONG “Jikyeong” KANG, President, CEO, and Dean, Asian Institute of Management (AIM)
    18.        JESLI A. LAPUS, Independent Director, Metrobank
    19.        ROMEO THADDEUS LIAMZON, President, Artel Land Corporation
    20.        WILLIAM “Willy” LIM, President, Eastern Wire Manufacturing, Inc.
    21.        SHEILA MARIE “Shiela” G. LOBIEN, CEO, Lobien Realty Group
    22.        JOSE “Joe” P. MAGSAYSAY, Chair and CEO, Prime Options
    23.        CESAR MARIO “Mario” O. MAMON, Chair and President, Enchanted Kingdom, Inc.
    24.        AMALIA “Lia” V. MANUEL, VP, MEGACEM INC.
    25.        JUAN JONATHAN “JJ” DC. MORENO, Chief Strategy and Governance Officer, Metro Retail Stores Group, Inc. (MRSGI)
    26.        HILARIO “Larry” C. MURILLO, JR., President, Grandcatch, Inc.
    27.        ARMANDO “Armand” S. NG, General Manager, Asia Cargo Container Line Inc.
    28.        ERNESTO “Ernie” ORDONEZ, President, Cement Manufacturers Association of the Philippines
    29.        CRISTINO “Tito” L. PANLILIO, President, Balibago Waterworks System
    30.        FELIX T. SY, JR., Managing Partner, Insights Philippines Legal Advisors
    31.        LOURDES “Chingling” R. TANCO, Managing Director, Mida Trade Ventures International, Inc.
    32.        JESUS CARLOS “Charlie” P. VILLASEÑOR, Chair and CEO, Procurement and Supply Institute of Asia (PASIA)
    33.        ROLAND U. YOUNG, Chair, RUY Corporation